Off on me Hols!

After almost 5yrs of not having a ‘going away’ holiday I’m going to Penzance for three nights on the 21st, I’m very excited! I’ve booked a ‘Marine Discovery‘ tour to go out on a boat and see if any wildlife wants to have it’s photograph taken (cross your fingers for a basking shark!) and I plan to take the ferry over to the Isles of Scilly to see the Puffins – one of my evenings I want to go over to Land’s End and watch the sunset as I imagine there is not greater place to watch a sunset.

It’s a pity that I can’t afford to stay for a week but it gives me a definite excuse to go back there.

Leave a Reply

