I’m off to see the Wizard!

From Tuesday 9th August I’m following the yellow brick road. Possibly one of the scariest audition/interview I’ve ever had, presented with a 4kw Robert Juliat Lancelot followspot with no size markings or sights and asked to pick up a spot on stage in a pin spot! I wasn’t too far off but had that “oh crap” moment, fortunately it all went well and I’ve got work. I’ve never seen the film but I did see a stage version of it at the West Yorkshire Playhouse, so it should be lots of fun.

Leave a Reply

