Unwatched, unread and unplayed

I currently have 218 games in my Steam library. I’ve probably played less than half of them (Steam sales, so many cheap games…!)

I have about 100 DVDs and I’d estimate I’ve only watched about 80% (not including TV shows, I have a few boxsets I’ve been gifted which I’ve not got round to watching – Mad Men & Deadwood immediately spring to mind).

I don’t even want to think about the unread books I have on my shelf.

So may new plan is once a week I’m going to watch one of my unwatched DVDs and report back. Once a month I will install an unplayed Steam game and report back. I would do the same with books but until I’m finished with my uni reading I don’t really have time to read anything else.

Leave a Reply

